contact

 

101 First Street, Suite 182
Los Altos, CA 94022
(650) 559-8338

 

Email

General Inquiries: Contact@EqOpTech.org

Donation: Donate@EqOpTech.org

Volunteer & Sponsorship: Terence@EqOpTech.org

STEM program contact: David@EqOpTech.org

Marketing contact: Emma@EqOpTech.org

Social Media contact: Jane@EqOpTech.org

Technology contact: Randall@EqOpTech.org